SCSEP Project Sites

Eun Jeong Lee, National Director
Email: ejlee@napca.org

Annie Feng, National Assistant
Email: annie@napca.org

Tom Tran, Data Specialist
Email: tom_tran@napca.org

 

Los Angeles
NAPCA SCSEP – Los Angeles
Miriam Suen, Project Director
3727 W. 6th St., Suite 619
Los Angeles, CA 90020
213-365-9005
Fax: 213-365-9042
E-mail: miriam@napca.org
Website: www.napca.org
Norfolk/Suffolk/Middlesex Counties
NAPCA SCSEP – Boston
Greater Boston Chinese Golden Age Center
Kun Chang, Project Director
75 Kneeland Street, Suite 204
Boston, MA 02111
617-357-0226 x264
Fax: 617-423-7672
E-mail: kunchang@aol.com
Website: www.gbcgac.org

 

San Francisco/San Mateo/
Santa Clara

NAPCA SCSEP – San Francisco
Self-Help for the Elderly
Winnie Yu , Director of Employment Training
601 Jackson Street, Ground Floor
San Francisco, CA 94133
415-677-7620
Fax: 415-398-3287
E-mail: winniey@selfhelpelderly.org
Website: www.selfhelpelderly.org
Queens/Brooklyn/Manhattan
NAPCA SCSEP – New York
Korean Community Service of Metro NY
Helen Jang, Project Director
35-56 159th Street
Flushing, NY 11358
718-939-6137
Fax: 718-886-6126
E-mail: helenjang@kcsny.org
Website: www.kcsny.org

 

Orange County
NAPCA SCSEP – Orange County
Asian American Senior Citizens
Service Center
Norman Lee, Project Director
850 North Birch Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-560-8877
Fax: 714-836-8188
E-mail: normanlee@aascsc.org
Website: www.aascsc.org
Philadelphia
NAPCA SCSEP – Philadelphia
Philip Jaisohn Memorial Center
Joseph Lee, Project Director
6705 Old York Road
Philadelphia, PA 19126
215-224-0358
Fax: 215-224-0724
E-mail: lee.sukgu@verizon.net
Website: www.jaisohn.org

 

Chicago/Cook County
NAPCA SCSEP – Chicago
Chinese American Service League
Bob Zhou, Project Director
2141 South Tan Court
Chicago, IL 60616
312-791-0418
Fax: 312-791-0509
Email: bob_zhou@caslservice.org
Website: www.caslservice.org
Houston/Harris County
NAPCA SCSEP – Houston
Chinese Community Center of Houston Texas
Kelley Lou, Project Director
9800 Town Park Drive
Houston, TX 77036
713-271-6100 ext. 107
Fax: 713-271-3713
E-mail: kelley@ccchouston.org
Website: www.ccchouston.org

 

National Asian Pacific Center on Aging (NAPCA)
Nancy Jih, Project Director
122 S. Michigan Ave, Suite 1414
Chicago, IL 60603
312-913-0981
Fax: 312-913-0982
Email: nancy@napca.org
Website: www.napca.org
Seattle/King/Pierce Counties
NAPCA SCSEP – Seattle
Nelson Tang, Project Director
1511 Third Avenue, #914
Seattle, WA 98101
206-322-5272
Fax: 206-322-5387
E-mail:nelson@napca.org
Website: www.napca.org